Go Panthers!
 
Pittsburgh Panthers: Search Results

Results tagged “2013 women's soccer”

ESPN3 to broadcast 14 Olympic sports events

Dittrich, Wynn, Yeazel vs. St. John's.jpg


Today the ACC has announced its tentative ESPN3 lineup for Olympic sports and Pitt will be well represented in its first year in the conference. 

Volleyball, under first year head coach Dan Fisher, will have at least six contests broadcast live on the ESPN3 platform. Women's soccer will have five, including four at home, and men's soccer's three broadcasts will all be played at home at Ambrose Urbanic Field at the Petersen Sports Complex. 

Check back on www.PittsburghPanthers.com for additional broadcasts added to the lineup as the seasons approach. 

Pitt Women's Volleyball

·         Pitt vs. Georgia Tech - Sunday, Sept. 29

·         Pitt vs. Virginia Tech - Friday, Oct. 4

·         Pitt @ Florida State - Sunday, Oct. 13

·         Pitt vs. Syracuse - Sunday, Oct. 20

·         Pitt @ Notre Dame - Sunday, Nov. 3

·         Pitt vs. NC State - Sunday, Nov. 24

 

Pitt Men's Soccer

·         Pitt vs. Wake Forest - Saturday, Sept. 21

·         Pitt vs. Virginia Tech - Tuesday, Oct. 8

·         Pitt vs. North Carolina - Saturday, Oct. 26

 

Pitt Women's Soccer

·         Pitt vs. Boston College - Thursday, Sept. 12

·         Pitt vs. NC State - Sunday, Sept. 15

·         Pitt vs. Virginia - Sunday, Sept. 22

·         Pitt vs. North Carolina - Thursday, Sept. 26

·         Pitt @ Duke - Sunday, Oct. 27

 

1
 
Pitt Twitter

Pitt Bullet Football: @GoPittFootball
Pitt Bullet Men's Basketball: @HailToPittHoops
Pitt Bullet Women's Basketball: @PittWomensHoops

Pitt Bullet Gold Arrow All Accounts: View More

Categories

Tags

Recent Comments